Contact

SubCtech GmbH
Wellseedamm 1-3
24145 Kiel
Germany
SubCtech France
c/o Station Biologique de Roscoff
Place Georges Teissier
29680 Roscoff
France
+49 (0) 431-22039-880 +33 65163 9457
+49 (0) 431-22039-881 +49 (0) 431-22039 881
info@subCtech.com france@subCtech.com

Special support:

Sales (see sales partner):
Technical support:
Data security:
Health, Safety, Environment:
Quality management:
Purchase, order processing:
Job application:

 

SALES@subCtech.com
SUPPORT@subCtech.com
DS@subctech.com
HSE@subctech.com
QM@subctech.com
PURCHASE@subctech.com
CONTACT@subctech.com

 

Managing Director, Sales & Support
Stefan Marx, Dipl.-Phys.
CEO and Director
Phone:     +49 (0) 431-22039 880
email:       marx@subCtech.com
Quality Manager & Project Coordinator
Saskia Heckmann, M.Sc.
COO
Phone:     +49 (0) 431-22039 882
email:       heckmann@subCtech.com
SubCtech France & Scientific Consultant
Dr.  Stefan Raimund
Phone:     +33 (0) 65163 9457
email:       raimund@subCtech.com
Technical Sales & Support
Nuno de Abreu Nunes, M.Sc.
Phone:     +49 (0) 431-22039 880
email:       nunes@subCtech.com
Product Manager Subsea, head of R&D
Stefan Schlünß, Dipl.-Ing.
CTO
Phone:    +49 (0) 431-22039 883
email:      schluenss@subCtech.com
Product Manager OceanPack systems
Konstantin Keller, M.Sc.
Phone:   +49 (0) 431-22039 883
email:     keller@subCtech.com
Order processing, shipping
Susanna Mindt-Lohaus, Dipl.-Wirt.-Ing.
Phone:     +49 (0) 431-22039 880
email:       mindt-lohaus@subCtech.com
Finance, R&D Projects
Anke Pohl, Dipl.-Ing. oec. (MB)
CFO
Phone:     +49 (0) 431-22039 880
email:       info@subCtech.com